No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Rock And Roll Vixens Vol.3 - Various

Rock And Roll Vixens #3 - Various

25 Black Woman Singer, Movers & Shakers

CD 25 tracks - Koko Mojo Records

More details

$17.14 tax incl.


Warning: Last items in stock!


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Country: Europe

Date: 2021

Label: Koko Mojo Records

Ref.: KMCD118

Format: CD

Artist: Various

Title: Rock And Roll Vixens #3

Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Boppers


01. The Bobbettes - Come-A Come-A
02. Juanita Nixon - I Met My Sugar In A Candy Store
03. Linda Martell and The Anglos - A Little Tear
04. Baby Jean - If You Wanna
05. Baby Washington - Been A Long Time Baby
06. Big Maybelle - One Monkey Don‘t Stop The Show
07. The Cookies - Hippy Dippy Daddy
08. Katie Webster - Hoo Wee Sweet Daddy
09. Sallie Blair - A Kiss A Day
10. Bonita & The Blues Shacks - Where‘s The Money Honey
11. Ki Ki Page with Plas Johnson Orchestra - Big Boy
12. Patience Valentine - If You Don’t Come
13. Christine Kittrell - It’s Nobody’s Fault
14. Lulu Reed - You Can’t Hide
15. Annisteen Allen - Wheels Of Love
16. Marie and Rex - I Can’t Sit Down
17. Celestine - Shake Baby Shake
18. Etta James - Market Place
19. Babe Wayne - That’s Where It’s At
20. The Lovers - I Wanna Be Loved
21. Cookie Jackson - Do You Still Love Me
22. Etta and Harvey - Spoonful
23. Irma Thomas - Dont Mess With My Man
24. Betty Jean Morris - Shack Daddy
25. The Story Sisters - Bad Motorcycle


video coming soon! 




free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel