No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Rock And Roll Vixens Vol.2 - Various

Rock And Roll Vixens #2 - Various

25 Black Woman Singer, Movers & Shakers

CD 25 tracks - Koko Mojo Records

More details

$17.14 tax incl.



Customers who bought this product also bought:

Country: Europe

Date: 2021

Label: Koko Mojo Records

Ref.: KMCD117

Format: CD

Artist: Various

Title: Rock And Roll Vixens #2

Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Boppers


01. Dakota Staton - A Little You
02. Patti Anne - Shtiggy Boom (Feat. Maxwell Davis Band)
03. Linda Hopkins - Shiver And Shake
04. Theola Kilgore - The Sound Of My Man
05. Carol Fran - Knock Knock
06. Donna Hightower - Bob O Link
07. Clyde McPhatter & Ruth Brown - I Gotta Have You
08. Cora Woods - Rocks In Your Head
09. Etta James - Shortin Bread Rock
10. Priscilla Bowman - A Rockin’ Good Way
11. Baby Washington - Medicine Man
12. Christine Kittrell - Every Night In The Week
13. Sinner Strong - Don’t Knock It
14. The Teen Queens - Zig Zag
15. Lillian Childs - 22 Minutes (Feat. Johnny Bird Orchestra)
16. Margo Whites - Don’t Mess With My Man
17. The Charmers - Oh Yes
18. Bonnie Graham - Prove You Love Me Baby
19. Helen Humes - Real Fine Daddy
20. Katie Webster - I Feel So Low (Feat. The Songettes)
21. Ella Johnson - Don’t Shout At Me Daddy
22. Kittie White - I’m Gonna Be a Fool Next Monday
23. Ruth McFadden - Don’t Take Your Love
24. Della Reese - Headin’ Home
25. Ella Fitzgerlad & Louis Armstrong Who Walks In When I Walk Out

video coming soon! 




free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel