No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Rock And Roll Vixens Vol.1 - Various

Rock And Roll Vixens #1 - Various

25 Black Woman Singer, Movers & Shakers

CD 25 tracks - Koko Mojo Records

More details

$17.14 tax incl.



Customers who bought this product also bought:

Country: Europe

Date: 2021

Label: Koko Mojo Records

Ref.: KMCD116

Format: CD

Artist: Various

Title: Rock And Roll Vixens #1

Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Boppers


01. Jane Baker - Boom de de Boom
02. Betty James - I’m a Little Mixed Up
03. Christine Chatman (Peppy Prince ; Orchestra) - Ain’t Nothin’ Shaking
04. Little Esther - the Deacon Moves in
05. Lulu Reed - Watch Dog
06. The Bobbettes - Um Bow Bow
07. Jay Duvalle - Matchbox I’m Gonna Forget About You
08. Juanita Nixon - Stop Knockin’
09. Dolly Cooper - My Man
10. The Cookies - Don’t Say Nothing Bad (About My Baby)
11. Baby Washington - No Tears
12. Mickey ; Sylvia - No Good Lover
13. Betty and Dupree - If It Ain’t One Thing
14. The Teen Queens - Lets Kiss
15. Gladys Patrick - Unchain My Heart
16. Etta James - Somethings Gotta Hold of Me
17. Helen Bryant - That’s a Promise
18. Jesse Powell Orchestra with Fluffy Hunter - My Natch’l Man
19. Lil Greenwood - Come Back Baby
20. Luther ; Little Eva - Ain’t Got No Home
21. The Griffin Brothers Feat Margie Day - Ace in the Hole
22. Linda Hopkins - My Loving Baby
23. Louis Payne Orchestra - That’s All Right with Me
24. Priscilla Bowman - a Spare Man
25. The Enchanters - Housewife’s Blues




free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel