Miss Victoria Crown

Miss Victoria Crown

Reference: VOC6379

Tax included

Miss Victoria Crown

Shortnin' Bread Rock

CD Album - Vocation Records


Country: France

Date: 2015

Label : Self produced ‎– VOC6379

Format: CD, Album

Artist: Miss Victoria Crown

Title: Shortnin' Bread Rock

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly , Revival


01. Shortnin' Bread Rock
02. Let's Elope Baby
03. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
04. Rollin' And Tumblin'
05. Jackson
06. Guybo
07. Three Steps To Heaven
08. Smotherin' Me
09. Jambalaya
10. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
11. Barefoot Baby
12. These Boots Are Made For Walking
13. My Crazy Dream
14. L'homme à la moto ( Not on the CD! free download on Miss Victoria Crown facebook page)


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: