The Meteors

Reference: RAUCD039

Tax included

The Meteors

"Night Of The Werewolf"

CD, Album - Raucous Records



Country: UK

Date: 2007 (reissue)

Label: Raucous Records ‎– RAUCD 039

Format: CD, Album

Artist: The Meteors

Tittle: Night Of The Werewolf

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Neo Rockabilly, Psycho


01. X-Men Boogie

02. Rawhide

03. Maniac

04. Rock House

05. Just A Dog

06. Stampede

07. Deep Dark Jungle

08. Hills Have Eyes

09. Kit Boy

10. Domino

11. Shout So Loud

12. Night Of The Werewolf

13. Graveyard Stomp

14. These Boots Are Made For Walking

15. It's All Over Now


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: