The Five Keys

The Five Keys

Référence: R&B119

14,99 €

The Five Keys

The Complete Capitol recordings !

2CDs 57 tracks - El Toro Records

Derniers articles en stock

Country: Spain

Date: 2012

Label: El Toro Records - R&B 119

Format: 2CD

Artist: The Five Keys

Tittle: Out Of Sight Out Of Mind

            The Complete Capitol Recordings

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Doo Wop, Rhythm And Blues



01. LIng, Ting, Tong
02. I'm Alone
03. Doggone It, You Did It
04. Close Your Eyes
05. Me Make Um Pow Wow
06. The Verdict
07. Don't You Know I Love you
08. I Wish I'd Never Learned To Read
09. Gee Whittakers
10. Cause You're My Lover
11. What Goes On
12. You Broke The Rules Of Love
13. She's The Most
14. I Dreamt I Dwelt In Heaven
15. My Pigeon's Gone
16. Peace And Love
17. That's Right
18. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
19. Now Don't That Prove I Love You
20. Wisdom Of A Fool
Just For A Thrill
The Gypsy
23. All I Need Is You
Who Do You Know In Heaven
25. Maybe You'll Be There

Bonus Tracks:

26. The Verdict
27. Sh's The Most


01. From The Bottom Of My Heart
02. C'est La Vie
03. To Each His Own
04. Dream
05. Tiger Lily
06. Let There Be You
07. It's A Groove
08. Four Walls
09. The Blues Don't Care
10. This I Promise You
11. Boom-Boom
12. The Face Of An Angel
13. It's A Crying Shame
14. Do Anything
15. Whippety Whirl
16. From Me To You
17. You're For Me
18. With All My Love
19. Handy Andy
20. Emily Please
21. Really-O Tryly-O
22. One Great Love

Bonus Tracks:

Jack Teagarden backed
by the Five Keys

23. Git On Board, Little Children
24. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
25. This Train
26. Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
27. Shadrack
28. Gonna Shout All Over God's Heaven
29. Sing And Shout


Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :