• Out-of-Stock

Sue Moreno & Marco Di Maggio

Reference: TCB3131-PC2

Tax included

Sue Moreno & Marco Di Maggio

"Bye Bye Blues"

CD album - Jungle Records


Country: Finlande

Date: 2005

Label: Jungle Records ‎– TCB-3131CD

Format: CD album

Artists: Sue Moreno & Marco Di Maggio

Tittle: Bye Bye Blues

Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


01. Rock'n Roll Party     
02. Big River     
03. Bye Bye Blues     
04. Forever     
05. Honey Cause I Love You     
06. I'll Never Be Free     
07. Johnny Is The Boy For Me     
08. Guitar Blues     
09. Temptation     
10. Cruisin' The Drive-In     
11. Forbidden Love     
12. Rock With You     
13. There's So Much World To See


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: