The Roy Kay Trio

The Roy Kay Trio

Reference: SRLP05

Tax included

The Rhythm and Harmony of

LP 12'

Last items in stock

Condition: Neuf / New

Release: Sleazy Records - SRLP 05

Artist: The Roy Kay Trio


Side A:

1. Why Even Try
2. Starlight Alone
3. Everyone's In Love
4. She's Trouble
5. Heart That Beats With Mine
6. Young and Foolish
7. Goodbye Romance

Side B:

1. Endless Night
2. Hearts Unknown
3. New Girl
4. Feelin' Down
5. So Tired
6. What She'd Love To Hear
7. Wonder

Extraits de l'album


Specific References

16 other products in the same category: