Backdraft ( Ronnie Nightingale)

Reference: PART-LP 327.014

Tax included


Pull The Trigger

Double Vinyl LP 12" 33 cm - Part Records


Country: Germany

Date: 2017

Label: Part Records -LP 3327.014

Format: 2 Vinyls LP 12" 33 CM, Limited 

Artist: Backdraft

Title: Pull The Trigger

Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly revival


20 tracks - The second album of the Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll combo 'Backdraft'. All songs except one are written by the members of the band - great stuff

Backdraft - Pull The Trigger (2-LP) LP 1
A1 - Little Mona    
A2 - Rockin' Band    
A3 - Pull The Trigger    
A4 - She Got Me On The Hook    
A5 - Something To Rock    
B1 - On The Road Again    
B2 - I Love You    
B3 - Blow Up The Rails    
B4 - Car Crazy    
B5 - Wild Wet And Easy

Backdraft - Pull The Trigger (2-LP) LP 2
C1 - Nothing Without You    
C2 - Devil Girl    
C3 - I No Longer Mind    
C4 - Angel    
C5 - Norma Jeane    
D1 - Rocking On My Mind    
D2 - Slow People    
D3 - I Never Knew    
D4 - I Could Die For Rock 'n' Roll    
D5 - Jumpin' Jive


PART-LP 327.014

Specific References

You will like also...

16 other products in the same category: