The Meteors

Reference: RAUCD124

Tax included

The Meteors

"From Beyond"

CD, Album - Raucous Records



Country: UK

Date: 2009

Label: Raucous Records ‎– RAUCD 124

Format: CD, Album

Artist: The Meteors

Tittle: From Beyond

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Neo Rockabilly, Psycho


01. Shout So Loud

02. Teenagers From Outer Space

03. Bertha Lou

04. Into The Darkness

05. Voodoo Rhythm

06. Another Half Hour Till Sunrise

07. Attack Of The Zorchmen

08. The Hills Have Eyes

09. Wild Thing

10. Mutant Rock

11. My Daddy Is A Vampire

12. Love Me

13. Graveyard Stomp

14. Radioactive Kid

15. These Boots Were Made For Walking

16. Let It Slide


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: