Sandy Ford "Flying Saucers"

Reference: CD RAW10-PC1

Tax included

Sandy Ford - Flying Saucers

"Here On Earth"

CD - Rawking Records



Country: Uk

Date: 2023

Label : Rawking Records  CD RAW 10

Format: CD, album

Artist: Sandy Ford - Flying Saucers

Title: Here On Earth

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly, Teds

Note: Each CDs is signed by Sandy in person!


01. Riding From The Devil

02. Let's Go Boppin' Tonight

03. Top Teen Baby

04. Dynamite

05. Well Alright

06. What's Your Name?

07. Walkin'

08. Pass Me The Whisky

09. Right Behind You Baby

10. Travellin' Light

11. That Don't Move Me

12. Drive Me Crazy

13. Mean Woman Blues

14. A Thousand Stars

15. I Want My Breakfast

16. Tongue Tied Jill

17. Greenback Dollar

18. Three Alley Cats

19. I Love How You Love Me

20. Long Black Train

21. B-I-Bickey-Bi,Bo-Bo-Go

22. Pink and Black

23. On A Mission

24. Wandrin'


Specific References

You will like also...

16 other products in the same category: