Cosh Boys

Reference: RM5030


(€12.08 14.49)

Tax included

Cosh Boys

"Rock Is Here To Stay"

CD - Rebel Records


Country: Germany

Date: Dec 2022 

Add on line: 07/02/23

Label: Rebel Music Rec. ‎– RM 5030

Format: CD, Album

Artist: The Cosh Boys

Tittle: Rock Is Here To Stay

Style:  Rock & Roll, Rockabilly Revival


01. Rock Is Here To Stay     
02. Real Wild Angel     
03. Lonely Cherokee     
04. Crest Of The Hill     
05. Don't Wanna See You Cry     
06. Canyon Ride     
07. Hidden Fear     
08. I Want To Do It     
09. Baby Baby     
10. Frankenstein's Daughter     
11. I'm A Hog For You Baby     
12. Shake     
13. Be Bop A Lula     
14. Here Comes That Train     
15. Blue Blue Day     
16. Gypsy Beat     
17. Good Looking Gal     
18. All I Can Do Is Cry


Specific References

16 other products in the same category: