Walkin' Girl - Various

Référence: KMLP103-PC1

18,49 €

Walkin' Girl 

The Rhythm, The Blues, The Hot Guitar  Part 1

Vinyl LP12" - Koko Mojo Records

Derniers articles en stock

Country: Europe

Date: 2019

Label: Koko Mojo Records - KMLP103

Format: Vinyl LP12" Limited

Artist: Various

Tittle: Walkin' Girl (The Rhythm, The Blues, The Hot Guitar  Part 1)

Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues Boppers


A1. Clifford King - Want To Jump With You Baby

A2. Boliver Shagnasty - Tapping That Thing

A3. Bo Toliver & His Timers - Farm Dell Rock

A4. T. Valentine - Teen Age Jump

A5. Chuck Harrod & The Anteaters - Crawdad Hole

A6. Gabriel And His Band Of Angels - I'm Gabriel

A7. John Fred & The Playboys - Boogie Children

B1. Googie Rene - Sidetracked

B2. The Sharps - Have Love, Will Travel

B3. Lazy Lester -  Hear You Knockin'

B4. The Valiants - Walkin' Girl

B5. Guitar Shorty - Ways Of A Man

B6. Leo Price And Band - Quick Draw

B7. The Fabulous Silver Tones - Dimples


Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :