Rockin' Aldo and the Gold Searchers

Référence: LR12009-PC1

24,99 €

Rockin' Aldo and the Gold Searchers

Raise The Flag!

LP12"   Limited - Louisiana Records


Country: Germany

Date: 2016

Label : Louisiana - Rebel Music Records - LR12009

Format: LP12"  Limited 101 copies!

Artist: Rockin' Aldo and the Gold Searchers

Tittle: Raise The Flag!

Style: Rockabilly - Rock'n'Roll, Teds


A1. Bop Till You Drop

A2. Don't Let Go

A3. I'm Not Done

A4. Let's Dance

A5. Raise The Flag

A6. Rock With Me Baby

A7. Rockabilly World

A8. I Feel Nervous

B1. I'm Gonna Drive My Motorbike

B2. She's gone Away And Left Me

B3. Just Keepe Away From Me

B4. Dont't Tell Me Goodbye

B5. Time Goes On

B6. Drinkin' Wine


Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :