Luke McDaniel

Référence: BLK 7715

14,49 €

Luke McDaniel 

Daddy-O-Rock (The Rock And Country Sides Of: Luke McDaniel)

Vinyl LP12" - Hydra Records 


Country: Germany

Label: Hydra Records ‎– BLK 7715

Format: Vinyl LP12" 33rpm

Date: 1996

Artist: Luke McDaniel 

Title: Daddy-O-Rock (The Rock And Country Sides Of: Luke McDaniel)

Style: 50's Rock & Roll, Hillbilly, Rockabilly


A01. Whoa Boy

A02. Daddy-O-Rock

A03. Hey Woman

A04. Switch Blade Sam

A05. Foxy Dan

A06. Uh-Huh-Huh

A07. Hard Luck

A08. Bottoms Up

A09. I'm Tired Of These Country Ways

A10. Bye Bye Daddy (Aka Bye Bye Baby)

A11. Foxy Dan

A12. You're Still On My Mind

A13. Homeward Mule

B01. I Can't Go

B02. For Old Times Sake

B03. Big Bag Woman

B04. Let Me Be A Souvenir

B05. Drive On

B06. The Automobile Song

B07. Honey Won't You Please Come Home

B08. Living In A House Of Sin

B09. One More Heart

B10. Crying My Heart Out For You

B11. Hurt Me So

Hydra Records
BLK 7715

Références spécifiques

Cliquez sur une vignette pour charger la vidéo

Vous aimerez aussi...

Luke McDaniel

13,99 € Prix

Luke McDaniel

"My Baby Don't Rock / That's What I Tell My Heart"

Vinyl 7" 45rpm - Cornelius Records

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :