• Nouveau

Songs From Satan's Jukebox Vol. 1 - Various

Référence: STAG102

16,99 €

Songs From Satan's Jukebox Vol. 1

"Country, Rockabilly, Hillbilly & Gospel for Satan' Sake"

Vinyl LP10" - Stag-O-Lee Records



Date: 2017

Label: Stag-O-Lee ‎– STAG-O-102

Format: Vinyl LP10" 33rpm

Artist: Various

Tittle: Songs From Satan's Jukebox Vol. 1

Style: Country, Rockabilly, Hillbilly


A1. The Louvin' Brothers - Satan Is Real     
A2. Sonny Burns - Satan's A-Waiting     
A3. Joe Carson - I Could Love The Devil Out Of You     
A4. Gene 'Bo' Davis - Satan's Daughter     
A5. Jessie Floyd - Satan's Wife     
A6. Anita Carter - Satan's Child     
B1. Johnny & Dorsey Burnette With The Rock'n'Roll Trio - The Devil's Queen     
B2. Marty Robbins - Devil Woman     
B3. Billy Barton - The Devil, My Conscience And I     
B4. Johnny Horton - The Devil Made A Masterpiece     
B5. Harry Choates - Devil In The Bayou     
B6. Frank Hutchinson - Hell Bound Train


Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :