Elvis Presley

Référence: MRV4000001072

29,99 €

Elvis Presley

Las Vegas Hilton Presents Elvis Opening Night 1972

Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition - Memphis Recording Service


Country: UK

Label: Memphis Recording Service - MRV400001072C

Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition

Date : 2023

Artist: Elvis Presley

Title: Las Vegas Hilton Presents Elvis Opening Night 1972

Style: Elvis!


A1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
A2. See See Rider
A3. Proud Mary
A4. Never Been To Spain     
A5. You Gave Me A Mountain     
A6. Until It's Time For You To Go
A7. Polk Salad Annie     
A8. Love Me     
A9. Little Sister / Get Back     
A10. All Shook Up
A11. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel     
B1. One Night
B2. Hound Dog
B3. A Big Hunk O' Love
B4. Bridge Over Troubled Water     
B5. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B6. An American Trilogy     
B7. Introductions     
B8. I'll Remember You     
B9. Suspicious Minds
B10. Can't Help Falling in Love


Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :