Elvis Presley

Référence: MRV400011071

43,99 €

Elvis Presley

Las Vegas International Presents Elvis – Now 1971

Double Vinyl LP12" - Limited edition!


Country: UK

Label: Memphis Recording Service - MRV400001071

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo, 180gr

Date : 2022

Artist: Elvis Presley

Title: Las Vegas International Presents Elvis – Now 1971

Style: Elvis!



Midnight Show - 28TH January 1971
A01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
A02. That’s All Right     
A03. I Got a Woman     
A04. Love Me Tender     
A05. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me     
A06. Sweet Caroline     
A07. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling     
A08. Polk Salad Annie     
A09. Johnny B. Goode     
A10. Something     
B01. The Wonder of You     
B02. Heartbreak Hotel     
B03. Blue Suede Shoes     
B04. Hound Dog     
B05. One Night     
B06. Teddy Bear     
B07. Suspicious Minds     
B08. Coming Home Baby (Instrumental Vamp)     
B09. The Impossible Dream     
Bonus Tracks - Midnight Show - 27TH January 1971
B10. There Goes My Everything     
B11. Only Believe     
Closing Show - 23RD February 1971 (Partially Recorded)
C01. Also Sprach Zarathustra     
C02. That’s All Right     
C03. I Got a Woman     
C04. Love Me     
C05. Mystery Train / Tiger Man     
C06. Sweet Caroline     
C07. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling     
C08. Polk Salad Annie     
C09. Something     
C10. Johnny B. Goode     
D01. How Great Thou Art     
D02. Don’t Be Cruel     
D03. Heartbreak Hotel     
D04. Blue Suede Shoes     
D05. Bridge Over Troubled Water     
D06. Little Sister / Get Back     
D07. Hound Dog     
Bonus Tracks - Dinner Show - 28TH January 1971
D08. Release Me     
D09. It’s Now or Never     
Dinner Show - 29TH January 1971
D10. Snowbird     
D11. The Impossible Dream


Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :