• On sale!
  • -30%
  • Out-of-Stock

Big D Jamboree - Various

Reference: SJLP 588-PC1

€10.84 Save 30%
Tax included

Big D Jamboree

Various artists

Vinyl LP12” 33rpm - SunJay Records


Country: Sweden

Label: SunJay ‎– SJLP 588

Format: Vinyl LP12" 33rpm, compilation   

Date : 1991

Artist: Various

Tittle: Big D Jamboree

Style: 50's Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly


A1. Ronnie Dee: I Make The Love     
A2. Eddie McDuff: Doggone It - It's Love     
A3. Billy Jack Hale: I've Got To See For Myself     
A4. Gene Vincent: Lonesome Boy     
A5. Jay Hawkins: She's My Baby     
A6. Billy Jack Hale: Lucky Me-Lucky You     
A7. Eddie McDuff: Baby Doll     
A8. Johnny Carroll: Cat With The Skins     
A9. Mitchell Torok: Pecos Jail     
A10.Eddie McDuff: The Record     
A11.Johnny Carroll: Havana Nights     
B1. Gene Vincent: Lady Bug     
B2. Billy Jack Hale: Keep Me In Your Heart     
B3. Eddie McDuff: Convince Me     
B4. Johnny Carroll: Be Bop A Lula Is Back On The Town     
B5. Eddie McDuff: Your Axels' Draggin'     
B6. Johnny Carroll: Lonesome Boy     
B7. Mitchell Torok: Ruby Lee     
B8. Eddie McDuff: Baby Sittin     
B9. Billy Jack Hale: Move Over Buddy     
B10.Guy Parnell: 5 Will Get You 10     
B11.MItchell Torok: A Few More Memories

SJLP 588-PC1

Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: