The Booze Bombs

The Booze Bombs

Reference: CD678.008

Tax included

The Booze Bombs

Live at the Pier View, California
CD - Part Records

Last items in stock

Country: Germany

Date: 2013

Label: Part Records ‎– PARTCD 678.008

Format: CD

Artist: The Booze Bombs

Title: Live at the Pier View

Style: Rock'n'Roll - Rockabilly, revival


01. Please Just Call    
02. Sweet Love    
03. I'm In The Mood    
04. Zack, Zack, Zack    
05. I Smell A Rat    
06. All Night Long    
07. Don't Mess With CalW    
08. Be Boppin' Baby    
09. Le Petit Bistro    
10. Hangover Blues    
11. Wanna Hug You    
12. I Got A Boy    
13. Midnight Train    
14. Romeo    
15. Rock Me Baby    
16. GasBuddy Sucks!!! (Bonus Track)  


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: