Hi-Fly Rangers - Charlie Feathers

Reference: GRLP61028-PC1

Tax included

Hi-Fly Rangers

Go Feathers!

Vinyl LP10" + EP7" + Photo - Goofin Records

Last items in stock

Country: Finland

Date: 2022

Label: Goofin Records - GRLP 61028

Format: Vinyl LP10" 33rpm, Vinyl, 7", EP

Artist: Hi-Fly Rangers - Charlie Feathers

Tittle: Go Feathers!

Style: Rock'n'Roll - Rockabilly

A great tribute album to Charlie Feathers. Also included is an EP with previously unreleased demos from Charlie Feathers himself.


A1. Doggin' Down the Road     10" LP
A1. Hi-Fly Rangers - Uh Huh Honey    
A2. Hi-Fly Rangers - She Knows How To Rock Me    
A3. Hi-Fly Rangers - A Man In Love    
A4. Hi-Fly Rangers - Cold Dark Night    
A5. Hi-Fly Rangers - Wild Wild Party    
A6. Hi-Fly Rangers - We're Getting Closer To Being Apart    
B1. Hi-Fly Rangers - Today And Tomorrow    
B2. Hi-Fly Rangers - Knoxville Girl    
B3. Hi-Fly Rangers - Love Never Treated Me Right    
B4. Hi-Fly Rangers - Cootzie Coo    
B5. Hi-Fly Rangers - You Believe Everyone But Me    
B6. Hi-Fly Rangers - Wild Side Of Life    
7" EP
A1. Charlie Feathers - Knoxville Girl    
A2. Charlie Feathers - Roll Over Beethoven    
B1. Charlie Feathers - Crazy Arms    
B2. Charlie Feathers - Mama Oh Mama


Specific References

16 other products in the same category: