The Foggy Mountain Rockers

The Foggy Mountain Rockers

Reference: LP 327.013

Tax included

The Foggy Mountain Rockers

Rock'n'Roll Philosophy

Vinyl LP12" x 2 limited White Wax - Part Records


Country: Germany
Label : Part Records ‎– LP 327.013
Format: 2 x Vinyl LP12" 33rpm, Limited White Wax
Date: 2021
Artist: The Foggy Mountain Rockers
Title: Rock'n'Roll Philosophy
Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly Teds

Note: For the first time in vinyl !!!


A1. It's Not Too Late To Be Wild    
A2. Do You Know…?    
A3. Be Apart    
A4. Teddy Boy Anthem    
A5. Give Me Your Love    
B1. The Fog    
B2. One More Time    
B3. Man's Ruin    
B4. The Wanted Man In Black    
B5. Tender Days    
C1. Something Wrong With You    
C2. Teddy Boy Movement    
C3. Wanderin' Star    
C4. The Beat    
D1. Illuminati (Instr.)    
D2. Rock'N'Roll Religion    
D3. She Brings Back The Wolf In Me    
D4. Don't Break My Heart Again

LP 327.013

Specific References

16 other products in the same category: