Rockin' Bonnie Western Bound Combo

Rockin' Bonnie Western Bound Combo

Reference: BE149

Tax included

Infamous Instro-Monsters of Rock'n'Roll Vol.4 - V/A

16 Twangin' Growlin' Honkin' and Reverbin'

Vinyl LP12"  El Toro Records


Country: Spain
Label : Bulleye (El Toro vinyl) BE149
Format: Vinyl LP12" 33rpm
Date: 2021
Artist: Rockin' Bonnie Western Bound Combo
Title: Keepin' The Reins Slack
Style: Western Swing, Hillbilly, Rockabilly


A1. A Full Time Job (G. Teifer)
A2. I Gotta Know (W. Perry)
A3. I'll Get Along Somehow (E. Tubb)
A4. Get With It (B. Wills, T. Duncan)
A5. Hell Ride Boogie (M. Zampini)
A6. I'm Getting Wrong (R. Marmieri)
A7. South (T. Hayes, B. Moten, R. Charles)
B1. Loss (M. Zampini)
B2. Sure Fire Kisses (G. Mysels, M. Philips, H. Sims, J. Perry)
B3. Somebody's Gonna Take Your Place (M. Zampini)
B4. Serenade In G (R. Marmieri)
B5. Let's Settle Down (M. Travis)
B6. This Side Of Town (G. Lanham, C. Fair)


Specific References

16 other products in the same category: