Pike Cavalero

Pike Cavalero

Reference: SRLP38

Tax included

Pike Cavalero

Three Chords & The Truth

Vinyl LP 33RPM 12" - Sleazy Records


Country: Spain

Year: 2020

Producer: Sleazy Records

Ref.: SRLP38

Format: Vinyl LP 33RPM 12"

Artist: Pike Cavalero

Title: Three Chords & The Truth

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly


01. I Miss You So           
02. Tack-Tack Boogie           
03. Three Chords And The Truth           
04. A Cheat And A Liar           
05. Y Llegaste Tu           
06. Spring Is In The Air           
07. Won't Let Nobody           
08. It's Up To You           
09. Down Tools           
10. En Otra Vida 


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: