Jake Calypso

Jake Calypso

Reference: RPRCD53

Tax included

Jake Calypso

Second Take Jake! 2010 - 2020

CD digipack - Rock Paradise Records


Country: France

Date: 2020

Label: Rock Paradise Records

Ref.: RPCD 53

Format: CD Digipack

Artist: Jake Calypso

Title: Second Take Jake!

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly revival


01. Who Knocks On My Door?
02. Passion & Fashion
03. When I Was 15
04. Milky White Way
05. Who Killing Me
06. Cinderella
07. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (unissued)
08. I'm A Real Cool Cat
09. Addiction Baby
10. When We Cross Our Eyes
11. Gonna Bring You Back
12. Louise Blues
13. Babe, Babe,Baby
14. Home Is Where The Heart Is
15. Tell Me Lou
16. Don't Miss The Train Man
17. Hey Barber, Barber!
18. To My Son & My Daughter
19. Be Mine Baby
20. Please Baby Don't Cry
21. To Love Always
22. That's All Right
23. Torrid Love
24. Little Cabin On The Hill (unissued)
25. If I Had Me A Woman (unissued)


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: