Texas Fever

Collectors Choice V.1 - Texas Fever

Reference: ETCDCH101

Tax included

Collectors Choice V.1
Texas Fever
CD - El Toro Records - CH101

Last items in stock

Condition: Neuf / New

Release: El Toro Records - CH101

Artist: Collectors Choice V.1

Title: Texas Fever

Style: Estyle 40's and 50's Hillbilly - Rockabilly


01. Ken Marvin - Uh Uh Honey
02. Fred Crawford - I Learned Something From You
03. Leon Tassin with Charlie Stuckey's Westerners - Get A Move On,
04. Hub Sutter and The Hub Cats - Gone Golsing
05. Jacoby Brothers - Who Ye Primpin Fer?
06. Al Urban - Run Away
07. Alden Holloway and His Prairie Riders - Woodpecker Love
08. Lucky Hill - I'm Checkin' Out
09. Perry Washburn and The Rocky Mountain Canary Boys- Pocahontas Baby
10. Earney Vandagriff - Where You Been
11. Jimmie Walton - High As A Georgia Pine
12. Stoney Calhoun and The Night Owls - Hot 'N' Cold
13. Johnny Maxwell and The Rhythmmasters- Ole Satan's Mother-In-Law
14. Ken Marvin - Two Tone Ten Ton
15. Jack Cardwell - Walking Away My Blues
16. Walter Scott - I'm Walking
17. Chuck Ray and His Gang- I May Not Be Able But I'm Willing To Try
18. Unknown Artist Acetate - Texas Fever
19. King Sterling and His Blue Grass Melody Boys - Too Many Taverns
20. Sammie Lee - Olahoma Blond Headed Gal


Specific References

16 other products in the same category: