The Black Knights

The Black Knights

Reference: ILENCD1075

Tax included

The Black Knights

Gold Teeth and Silver Charms

CD - Ilen Records - ILENCD1075

Last items in stock

Country: Finland

Label: Ilen Records - ILENCD1075

Format: CD

Artist: The Black Knights

Title: Gold Teeth and Silver Charms

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly Revival, Teds


01. Gold Teeth and Silver Charms
02. Come On Let's Rock
03. My Heart
04. Leaving Time
05. Without You
06. Terrible Times
07. Invisible Love
08. Who-Wap-Wap
09. How Much Love
10. Bus Stop Queen
11. Repair My Heart
12. You Never Can Tell
13. Boot Black Boy
14. Rollin' Home
15. My Baby's Gone
16. Raise The Flag
17. Raw Rhythm Boogie
18. A Swedish Boy Don't Cry
19. Blue Blue Knight
20. Jack In The Box

Ilen Records

Specific References

16 other products in the same category: