Johnny Jano

Johnny Jano

Reference: ETCD 1038

Tax included

Johnny Jano

Rocking and Rolling (1956-58)

CD - El Toro CD 1038

Last items in stock

Country: Spain
Date: 2011
Label: El Toro Records - ETCD 1038
Format: CD
Artist: Johnny Jano
Title: Rocking and Rolling ( 1956-58)
Style: 50's Rock & Roll, Rockabilly



01. Havin' a whole lot of fun
02. I'd made a good man for you
03. Mabel's gone
04. Pledging my love to my darling
05. Rock my baby
06. Oh! Baby
07. High voltage
08. Mabel's gone
09. Rock my baby
10. You're the only girl
11. Havin' a whole lot of fun
12. Stop look and listen
13. She's mine
14. Have you heard the word
15. Havin' a whole lot of fun (alt)
16. I'd made a good man for you (alt)
17. She's my baby
18. Some other time
19. Oh! Baby (alt)
20. Rock'n'roll baby
21. Oh! Baby (demo)

Bonus: Johnny Duhon and the Yellow Jackets : Okie dokie stomp

Extraits de l'album

ETCD 1038

Specific References

16 other products in the same category: