• Nouveau

Elvis Presley

Référence: RCA ‎– 88985432661

16,99 €

Elvis Presley

A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters

Vinyl, LP12  - RCA records

Derniers articles en stock

Country: Europe

Label: RCA ‎– 88985432661

Format: Vinyl, LP12" with digital download

Date : 2017

Artist: Elvis Presley

Title: A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters

Style: Elvis!


A1. That's All Right

A2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky

A3. Good Rockin' Tonight

A4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

A5. Milkcow Blues Boogie

A6. You're A Heartbreaker

A7. Baby Let's Play House

A8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone

A9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

B1. Mystery Train

B2. I Love You Because 

B3. Blue Moon

B4. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')

B5. Just Because

B6. Tryin' To Get To You

B7. Tomorrow Night

B8. Harbor Lights

RCA ‎– 88985432661

Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :