• Nouveau

High Noon

Référence: GRCD 6060

13,49 €

High Noon

Stranger Things

CD - Goofin' Records


Country: Finland

Date: 1995

Label: Goofin' Records  GRCD6060

Format: CD

Artist: High Noon

Tittle: Stranger Things

Style: Honky Tonk, Rockabilly revival


01. Stranger Things
02. Slow Down, Baby
03. Call Of The Honky-Tonk
04. High On A Hill (Down In Tennessee)
05. Fishin' Hole Boogie
06. I'm Done, I'm Through
07. My Little Thrill
08. Long Empty Stretch Of Highway
09. Now You're Gonna Be Loved
10. Rockin' Beauty
11. Bluebonnet Boogie    
12. She Forgot Her Memory
13. Mixed Signal Mama
14. I Done Caught On
15. Doggone That Cat

GRCD 6060

Références spécifiques

16 autres produits dans la même catégorie :