• On sale!
  • -30%

The Tin Cans

Reference: MDM042

€12.60 Save 30%
Tax included

The Tin Cans

Back For More

Vinyl LP30cm 33rpm - Mad Drunken Monkey Records


Country: Germany

Date: 2021

Label: Mad Drunken Monkey Records

Format: vinyl

Artist: The Tin Cans

Title: Back For More

Style: Rock & Roll


A1. The Time Is Right
A2. Boppin‘ On
A3. Lost In Swamp
A4. Illusive Love
A5. You Drag Me Down
A6. Poor Man’s Blues
A7. Sound Of The Highway
B1. Anyway
B2. Free As A Bird
B3. Ship Of Lost Souls
B4. I Need To Know
B5. The Girl Next Door
B6. Please Mr Postman


Specific References

16 other products in the same category: