• Out-of-Stock

Kenny Rogers

Reference: BCK27161

Tax included

Kenny Rogers

Rocky Road To Stardom

CD 33 tracks - Hydra Records


Country: Germany

Date: 2023

Label: Hydra Records ‎– BCD27161

Format: CD compilation, 16 pages booklet, 30 tracks

Artist: Kenny Rogers 

Tittle: Rocky Road To Stardom

Style: Country, Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


01. Rocky Road

02. Spin The Wheel

03. Poor Little Doggie

04. If You Listen With Your Heart

05. Waddie

06. I Didn't Wanna Do It

07. What Did I Do Wrong

08. Beloved

09. Eternally Yours

10. Kan-Gu-Wa

11. That Crazy Feeling

12. We'll Always Have Each Other

13. I Cried My Heart Out (Unreleased)

14. For You Alone

15. I've Got A Lot To Learn

16. So Unimportant

17. Mine Alone

18. My Tender Heart

19. Pleading For Love

20. Lonely

21. Jole Blon

22. Is It Wrong

23. No Greater Love

24. Hold It part1

25. Hold It part2

26. Empty Pockets Filled With Love

27. It's A Good Day

28. Fly Me To The Moon

29. My Mammy

30. Over And Over

31. When The Feeling Hits You

32. Maggie

33. Don't Feel Rained On


Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

You will like also...

Tex Williams

€13.49 Price

Tex Williams

Let's Go Rockabilly

CD 27 tracks - Hydra Records


16 other products in the same category: