Reference: ETCD7025

Tax included


Jumpin' & Humpin'

CD - El Toro Records

Last items in stock

Country: Spain

Date: 2019

Label: El Toro Records

Artist: RvB

Title: Jumpin' & Humpin'

Style: Rhythm & Blues, Jump Blues

Info: RvB, aka Ruki'v Bryuki, have been playing hot Rockin' Jumpin' Rhythm & Blues since 2007. Put in a shaker a bit of Nappy Brown, Wynonie Harris, JD McPherson, The Big Six and Ray Collins' Hot Club, shake and mix and you'll get Jumpin' & Humpin'!!!


01. Over and Over Much
02. You Don't Care (About Me)
03. Jumpin' & Humpin'
04. Drum Beat
05. Guitar Shop Groove
06. Back On The Road Again
07. Move Smoothly
08. Mr. Vecher
09. I Picture a World
10. Dj's Nightmare
11. Devil Came This Morning
12. I Finished



Specific References

16 other products in the same category: