The Starlte Wranglers

Ted Taylor

Reference: R&B120

Tax included


Look Out! Here Comes…

CD 28 Tracks - El Toro Records


Release: El Toro CD R&B 120

Release Date: 2012


01. Do you wanna rock - As The Cadets
02. Days are dark
03. Hold me tight
04. Everywhere I go
05. I’m leaving you
06. Be ever wonderful
07. Has my love grown cold
08. I cry - As The Cadets 
09. I don’t care
10. Little boy how old are you
11. Keep walking on
12. Look out
13. Count the stars
14. Darling take me back
15. My darling
16. You know I do
17. I’m going to change my way of living
18. If I don’t see you again
19. Never in my life
20. She’s a winne
21. I lost the best things I ever had
22. My Darling –As The Jacks
23. Chanta Lula. 
24. That happy day
25. Very truly yours
26. You’ve been crying
27. Wrapped up in a dream
28. Since you’re home

Extraits de l'album


Specific References

16 other products in the same category: