Whip Masters Instrumentals Volume 1  - Various

Jason Lee Wilson

Reference: RBR 5704

Tax included

Jason Lee Wilson

Big Gun

CD 15 tracks - Rhythm Bomb Records

Last items in stock

Label: Rhythm Bomb Records

Ref.: RBR 5704

Format: CD

Artist: Jason Lee Wilson

Title: Big Gun

Style: Country, Hillbilly, Honky Tonk, Rock & Roll, Rockabilly


01. All I Need Is Your Love
02. Big Gun
03. Heart Like Mine
04. Joke's On Me
05. Don't Sell Your Soul
06. From Lynchburg To Nashville
07. For Lovin' Me
08. See The Big Man Cry
09. Smokehouse
10. Sometimes You Win
11. Gear Up Daddy
12. Don't Knock What You Don't Understand
13. Great And Marvelous
14. When I Go To Heaven
15. Wagon Wheel

RBR 5704

Specific References

Click on a thumbnail to load the video

16 other products in the same category: