No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Jerry Lee Lewis

Jerry Lee Lewis
Fire Ball
2 CDs 50 tracks - Metro Select

More details

$17.73 tax incl.



Country: UK & Europe

Date: 2013

Label: Metro Select - METRSL060

Format: 2 CD

Artist: Jerry Lee Lewis

Title: Fire Ball

Style: Rock'n'Roll - Rockabilly


Disc  1
01. Great Balls Of Fire
02. Mean Woman Blues
03. Good Golly Miss Molly
04. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
05. High School Confidential
06. I’ve Been Twistin'
07. Sweet Little Sixteen
08. Lewis Boogie
09. Breathless
10. Hello Josephine
11. It'll Be Me
12. Ubangi Stomp
13. Don't Be Cruel
14. Crazy Arms
15. Waiting For A Train
16. You Win Again
17. Ramblin' Rose
18. Matchbox
19. Rock 'N' Roll Baby
20. Big Blon' Baby
21. Good Rockin' Tonight
22. I Love You Because
23. I’m Feelin' Sorry
24. You Can't Help It (I Can't Help It)
25. Sixty Minute Man

Disc 2
01. What'd I Say
02. Jambalaya
03. Lovin' Up A Storm
04. Milkshake Mademoiselle
05. Little Queenie
06. It Hurt Me So
07. Cold Cold Heart
08. Wild Side Of Life
09. I’m The Guilty One
10. Gettin' In The Mood
11. Break Up
12. Carry Me Back To Old Virginia
13. Down The Line
14. Wild One (Real Wild Child)
15. Deep Elem Blues
16. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
17. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
18. Save The Last Dance For Me
19. I’ll Sail My Ship Alone
20. Lovesick Blues
21. Turn Around
22. Invitation To Your Party
23. One Minute Past Eternity
24. I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
25. Fools Like Me




free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel