No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Eddie Fontaine


Eddie Fontaine


Goodness I's…

CD 34 tracks - El Toro Records

More details

$15.36 tax incl.

ETCD 1058

Warning: Last items in stock!


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Country: Spain

Date: 2013

Label: El Toro Records - ETCD 1058

Format: CD

Artist: Eddie Fontaine

Tittle: Goodness, It's...

Style: 50's Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly


01. It Ain’t Gonna Happen No More 
02. Where Is De Woman 
03. Nothin’ Shakin’ 
04. Don’t Ya Know 
05. Rock Love 
06. All My Love Belongs To You 
07. I Miss You So 
08. On Bended Knee 
09. Rollin’ Stone 
10. Boom-De-De-Boom 
11. Here ‘Tis 
12. Stand On That Rock 
13. Baby, You Did This To Me 
14. Homesick Blues 
15. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall 
16. Cool It Baby 
17. You Can’t See The Sun When You’re Crying
18. The Years Before 
19. East Of The Mississippi 
20. I’ll Be There 
21. Run, Elmer, Run 
22. Fun Lovin’ 
23. One And Only 
24. Honky Tonk Man 
25. Hey Marie, Rock With Me 
26. Who Is Eddie? 
27. Just Tryin’ (To Win Your Heart)
28. Goodness, It’s Gladys!
29. Middle Of The Road 
30. Nothin’ Shakin’ (But The Leaves On The Trees) 
31. I’m Ready As I’ll Ever Be - Duet with Gerry Granahan
32. Nobody Else Can Handle This Job But Me - Duet with Gerry Granahan
33. Love Eyes
34. Tryin’ To Get To You

Extraits de l'album




All specials


free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel