Dealers area


Werly Fairburn

My Heart's on Fire 1953-59


More details

$15.49 tax incl.

ETCD 1043

Warning: Last items in stock!


Condition: Neuf / New

Release: El Toro Records - ETCD 1043


Camping With Marie
Let's Live It Over
Good Deal, Lucille
Baby, He's a Wolf
Love Spelled Backwards Is Evol
Nothin' But Lovin' See All 2
I Feel Like Cryin'
Prison Cell of Love
It's a Cold, Weary World
Spiteful Heart
That Sweet Love of Mine
I Guess I'm Crazy (For Loving You)
Broken Hearted Me
Stay Close To Me
Everyody's Rockin'                                        
It's Heaven
I'm Jealous
All the Time
I'm a Fool About Your Love
My Heart's On Fire
Speak to Me, Baby
Telephone Baby
No Blues Tomorrow
Doggone That Moon
Black Widow Spider Woman

Bonus Live Cuts from the Louisiana Hay Ride

Stay Close To Me
Everybody's Rockin'
It's Heaven See
My Heart's On Fire
Speak To Me Baby

Listen a sample...