No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Rockers Kulture vol.1

The French Rockabilly scene #1

CD - Rock Paradise Records

More details

$16.55 tax incl.


Warning: Last items in stock!


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Country: France

Date: 2010

Label: Rock Paradise Records - RPRCD 06

Artist: Various

Title: The French Rockabilly Scene #1

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly revival


01. Easy Lazy "C" and his Silver Slippers: A-Bomb Bop
02. Liquor and Poker: Satanik Mekanic
03. The Hot Rocks: You're the one I love
04. Rockspell: Cry,cry,cry.
05. Carl and the Rhythm all star: Slipped my mouth
06. The Ball Breakers: Dream baby
07. Al Willis and his new Swingters: I'm doin' all right
08. The Atomics: Home in my hands
09. The Shuffle Kings: Ramrod
10. Ervin Travis: I've got my eyes on you
11. Lady Flo: Funnel of love
12. No hit Makers: You can cry
13. Tee Bo: Louisiana
14. Lord Fester: Come back baby
15. Dalann Fly-Cats: But pretty baby
16. Bad Hangover: Uranium Rock
17. Rockin' James trio: NJB Boogie
18. Burnin' Dust: Slow Down
19. The Towny Owls: Stampede
20. Jake Calypso: My Baby Rocks
21. Ghost Highway: Little pig
22. Long Black Jackets: I never forget
23. Old School: I'm Ready
24. King Baker Combo: You can do no wrong
25. Tony Marlow: Ridin' to the Ace

Listen a sample...




free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel