No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Welcome Back To... Town - Various

Welcome Back To... Town - Various
Live R&B And Jump Blues
CD 24 tracks - El Toro Records

More details

$15.36 tax incl.

ETCD R&B 104

Warning: Last items in stock!


Country: Spain

Date: 2003

Label: El Toro Records - ETCD R&B 104

Format: CD

Artist: Various

Title: Welcome Back To... Town

Style: Rhythm'n'Blues, Rock'n'Roll


01. Hot Lips Page with Fats Waller - Blues In B Flat
02. Saunders King & His Rhythm - B Flat Blues (Summertime Boogie)
03. T-Bone Walker - Married Woman Blues
04. Joe Liggins & His Honeydrippers - The Honeydripper
05. The Four Joes & A Jane - Caldonia
06. The Four Blazes - Oh Boy! That’s Where My Money Goes
07. Cootie Williams Orchestra - Gator Tail
08. Eddie Mack with Cootie Williams Orchestra - Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
09. Joe Turner - Playful Baby
10. Helen Humes - Million Dollar Secret
11.  Helen Humes - E-Baba-Leba
12. Jimmy Witherspoon - Big Fine Girl
13. Jimmy Witherspoon - New Orleans Woman
14. Dinah Washington - Cool Kind Papa
15. Dinah Washington - Baby Get Lost
16. Dinah Washington - Fast Movin’ Mama
17. Floyd Dixon - Baby, Lets Go Down To The Woods
18. Floyd Dixon - Too Much Jelly Roll
19. Jimmy Jackson All Stars - Honkin'
20. Billy Wright - Do Something For Me
21. Jimmy Witherspoon - Daddy Pinocchio
22. Rabon Tarrant with Jack McVea's Combo - Hey Hey Baby
23. Joe Liggins & His Honeydrippers - Pink Champagne
24. Johnny Otis Orch - Harlem Nocturne

Video coming soon!




All specials


free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel