No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Popcorn Blues Party Volume 3 - Various

Popcorn Blues Party Vol.3


CD ecopack 22 tracks - Koko Mojo Records

More details

$17.28 tax incl.



Country: Europe

Date: 2020

Label: Koko Mojo Records KMCD30

Format: CD

Artist: Various

Title: Popcorn Blues Party Vol.3

Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues 


01. Eddie Kirk: Monkey Tonight
02. Muddy Waters: I Won't Go On
03. Sugarpie DeSanto: Going Back Where I Belong
04. Otis Rush: Homework
05. Jody Williams: Moanin' For Molasses
06. Little Daddy Walton & Sons: Highway Blues
07. Clear Waters: A Minor Cha-Cha
08. Louisiana Red: I'm Louisiana Red
09. George "Harmonica" Smith: Come On Home
10. Howlin Wolf: Who's Been Talking
11. Buddy Ace: Screaming Please
12. Willie West: Willie Knows How
13. Nappy Brown: Well, Well, Well, Baby-La
14. Magic Sam: She Belongs To Me
15. Jimmy Nolen: The Way You Do
16. Dave "Baby" Cortez: Gettin To The Point
17. Mecie Jenkins: Come Back Pretty Baby
18. Guitar Slim: Well, I Done Got Over It
19. Z.Z. Hill: One Way Love Affair
20. Little Johnny Taylor: Somewhere Down The Line
21. Jesse Fortune: Too Many Cooks
22. Arron McCray: Inter Santum

Recommended for you:

popcorn party vol.1popcorn party vol.2




free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel