No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Johnny Burnette

Johnny Burnette and the Rock'n'Roll Trio

Shattered Dreams

The rise and the fall of the Johnny Burnette R'n'R trio

CD+DVD El Toro Records

More details

$17.88 tax incl.



Country: Spain
Label: El Toro Records ETCDVD 10010
Format: CD + DVD
Artist:  Johnny Burnette and the Rock'n'roll Trio
Title: Shattered Dreams
Style: 50's Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly


DVD: One of a handful of "holy grail" moments in Rock'n'Roll history,Johnny Burnette & The Rock'n'Roll Trio's triumphant appearance at Madison Square Garden for the final of Ted Mack's Amateur Hour in september 1956.              

CD: The Complete R'n'R Trio Recordings

01. Tear it up
02. You're Undecided
03. Oh Baby Babe
04. Midnight train
05. Shattered Dreams
06. The Train Kept-A-Rollin'
07. Honey Hush
08. Lonesome Train
09. I Just Found Out
10. Blues Stay Away From Me
11. All By Myself
12. Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
13. Chains Of Love
14. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
15. Please Don't Leave Me
16. Rock Therapy
17. Rock Billy Boogie
18. Please don't leave me (alt)
19. I Love You So
20. Sweet Love On My Mind
21. My Love, You're A Stranger
22. Your Baby Blue Eyes
23. Lonesome Train (alt)
24. I Love You So (alt)
25. Tear It Up (live)
26. Oh Baby, Babe (live)
27. Hound Dog (TV Soundtrack)
28. You're Undecided ( Von version)
29. Go Along Mule





free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel