No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Janis Martin - Elvis Presley

Janis Martin - Elvis Presley

Janis & Elvis

CD 26 Tracks - El Toro Records

More details

$15.49 tax incl.



Customers who bought this product also bought:

Country: Spain

Date: 2007

Label: El Toro Records - ETCD1015

Format: CD

Artists: Janis Martin - Elvis Presley

Titles: Janis & Elvis

Style: 50's Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly


01. Elvis Presley: I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
02. Janis Martin: Ooby-Dooby
03. Elvis Presley: Milk Cow Blues Boogy (Sic)
04. Janis Martin: Let's Elope Baby
05. Elvis Presley: Baby Let's Play House
06. Janis Martin: One More Year To Go
07. Elvis Presley: You're A Heartbreaker
08. Janis Martin: Barefoot Baby
09. Elvis Presley: Mystery Train
10. Elvis Presley: Good Rockin' Tonight
11. Janis Martin: Will You, Willyum
12. Elvis Presley: Trying To Get To You
13. Elvis Presley: I'll Never Let You Go, Little Darlin'
14. Janis Martin: Little Bit
15. Elvis Presley: How Do You Think I Feel?
16. Elvis Presley: Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
17. Janis Martin: Drugstore Rock And Roll
18. Elvis Presley: Paralyzed
19. Elvis Presley: I'm Counting On You
20. Janis Martin: My Boy Elvis
21. Elvis Presley: Anyplace Is Paradise
22. Elvis Presley: Playing For Keeps
23. Janis Martin: Little Bit (Alternative Take)
24. Elvis Presley: My Baby’s Gone (I’m Left, You're Right, She's Gone - Alternative Take)
25. Elvis Presley: First In Line
26. Elvis Presley: How's The World Treating You





free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel