No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Brook Benton - The Songwriter V/A

Brook Benton - The Songwriter

A Rockin’ Good Way Vol. 2

CD 25 Tracks - El Toro Records

More details

$15.36 tax incl.


Warning: Last items in stock!


Country: Spain

Date: 2012

Label: El Toro Records - ETCD 1051

Format: CD

Artist: Various

Title: Brook Benton - The Songwriter V/A

A Rockin' Good Way – Vol. 2

Style: Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll


01. Clyde McPhatter: A Lover's Question    
02. Ivory Joe Hunter: I Just Want To Love You    
03. Priscilla Bowman: A Rockin' Good Way    
04. Brook Benton: It's Just A Matter Of Time    
05. Teddy Randazzo: Kiddio    
06. The Five Keys: You're For Me    
07. Elvis Presley: Doncha Think It's Time    
08. Billy Barnes: I'm Coming To See You    
09. Ernestine Anderson: Come On Baby, Let's Go    
10. Ruth Brown: I Don't Know    
11. Jay B. Loyd: Cross My Heart    
12. The Diamonds: Happy Years    
13. The Del Vikings: Flat Tire    
14. Wade Flemmons: It's So Much Fun    
15. Lavern Baker: Hurtin' Inside    
16. Louis Jordan: Fire    
17. Ruth Brown: What I Wouldn't Give    
18. Clyde McPhatter: You Went Back On Your Word    
19. Sonny Wilson: Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'    
20. Johnny Oliver: What A Kiss Won't Do    
21. Bobby Blue Bland: I'll Take Care Of You    
22. Clyde McPhatter: That's Enough For Me    
23. Ernestine Anderson: A Lover's Question    
24. The Diamonds: Tell The Truth    
25. Lavern Baker: My Time Will Come

Listen a sample...




free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel