No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Cart Check out

Dealers area


Johnny Legend

Johnny Legend

The Rollin' Rock Recordings

CD - Part Records ‎– PART-CD 6118.001

More details

$16.68 tax incl.

PART-CD 6118.001

Warning: Last items in stock!


Country: Germany

Date: May 2015

Label: Part Records ‎CD 6118.001

Format: CD (existe en version vinyl  LP 30 cm)

Artist: Johnny Legend

Title: The Rollin' Rock Recordings

Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly, Teds 


01. The South's Gonna Rise Again
02. Soakin' The Bone
03. The Holy Beat
04. Rockabilly Rumble
05. Running Gun
06. Rollin' The Rock
07. Let's Get Goin'
08. Raunchy Tonk Song
09. Midnight Blues
10. Nightbird
11. Are You Hep To It?
12. Brand New Baby
13. Long Long Lonely Hours
14. No Escape
15. The Naked Die Young
16. She's Gone
17. California Rockabilly
18. Justine
19. Instead Of Me
20. Guess Who Ain't Gettin' Laid Tonite
21. Mad Dog Mama
22. Ramblin' Man
23. Rockabilly Bastard
24. Wild Wild Women
25. Stalin Kicked The Bucket
26. Hit That Jive Jack!
27. Ole Jack Hammer Blues
28. The Rubber Room
29. Rockabilly Bughouse

Extraits de l'album





All specials


free ground shippind on orders

Follow us ... News

Facebook pour visiter la page actualités news de rocking all life long
twitter rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fiftiesgoogle plus, rocking All Life Long, vente de disques en ligne rock n roll, rockabilly, fifties

Visit our channel